The authors of the Pledge, namely Marcin Asłanowicz, Monika Hartung, Bartosz Krużewski, Katarzyna Kucharczyk, Rafał Morek, Paweł Pietkiewicz and Justyna Szpara, took part in the discussion. The meeting was chaired by the members of the Management Board of the PAA – Eligiusz Krześniak and Michał Kocur.

Please confirm your interest in taking part by e-mail to or by telephone at 22 395 55 27.